Skip to content

INSPIRE. MOTIVATE. ACHIEVE.

SCHOOL OFFICE: 01933 663501

News & Events

Calendar Dates 2019-2020

Diary Dates:

The list has essential calendar dates for the next academic year, more detailed information will be added to the calendar as the year progresses and you will receive an e-mail notification nearer the time of the event.

Thursday 19th September Meet the mentor evening – Year 12
Thursday 19th September – SEN parent forum
Thursday 26th September Open Evening
Thursday 10th October Year 10 Success at GCSE Evening
Thursday 17th October Year 7 Meet the Tutor Evening
Thursday 24th October Year 11 Parents’ Evening
Thursday 14th November GCSE Awards Evening
Thursday 21st November Sixth Form Open Evening
Thursday 12th December Year 13th Parent’s Evening
Thursday 23rd January Year 9 Parents’ Evening
Thursday 6th February Year 9 Option Evening
Thursday 5th March Year 10 Parents’ Evening
Thursday 26th March Year 12 Parents’ Evening
Thursday 23rd April Year 8 Parents’ Evening
Thursday 7th May Year 7 Parent’s Evening

A Year 11 Success at GCSE Evening (Wed 13th Nov to be finalised)

 

Remember...Doughnuts for sale in Performing Arts at break time tomorrow (Friday). 50p each
We wish the Year 11 students the best of luck in their Mock Examinations. Whilst the examinations are taking place… https://t.co/QZtMa7Iwc3
RT @WollastonPA: Cast of We Will Rock You... WE DID IT!!!!😊 We are SOOOO proud of you. Such a young cast, but you handled it, drove the sho…
RT @wollaston_PE: Y8 also have a fixture on Thursday in the next round of the County Cup! This time against Bishop Stopford! the game is at…
RT @wollaston_PE: Y7 Football news!⚽️ The Y7s have their first games over at @FerrersSchool this thursday! come on down and support the t…

WOLLASTON NEWS ROUNDUP
CONTACT DETAILS

Wollaston School
Irchester Rd, Wollaston,
Wellingborough, NN29 7PH

Tel: 01933 663 501
Click here to email us