INSPIRE. MOTIVATE. ACHIEVE.

SCHOOL OFFICE: 01933 663501

News & Events

Calendar Dates 2019-2020

Diary Dates:

The list has essential calendar dates for the next academic year, more detailed information will be added to the calendar as the year progresses and you will receive an e-mail notification nearer the time of the event.

Thursday 19th September Meet the mentor evening – Year 12
Thursday 19th September – SEN parent forum
Thursday 26th September Open Evening
Thursday 10th October Year 10 Success at GCSE Evening
Thursday 17th October Year 7 Meet the Tutor Evening
Thursday 24th October Year 11 Parents’ Evening
Thursday 14th November GCSE Awards Evening
Thursday 21st November Sixth Form Open Evening
Thursday 12th December Year 13th Parent’s Evening
Thursday 23rd January Year 9 Parents’ Evening
Thursday 6th February Year 9 Option Evening
Thursday 5th March Year 10 Parents’ Evening
Thursday 26th March Year 12 Parents’ Evening
Thursday 23rd April Year 8 Parents’ Evening
Thursday 7th May Year 7 Parent’s Evening

A Year 11 Success at GCSE Evening (Wed 13th Nov to be finalised)

 

GCSE results can be collected on Thursday 22nd August from 9am in the main hall. https://t.co/zc4BQxEBLq
A Level results collection available from 9.00 am in the Sixth Form. Good luck to you all https://t.co/cWxtTgxauh
RT @ukrockchallenge: 📸 We've just uploaded the photo competition pictures to Facebook: https://t.co/ezaTiDXphG There will be a likes compet…
RT @WollastonPA: School’s out for summer!!!🎉🎉🎉

WOLLASTON NEWS ROUNDUP
CONTACT DETAILS

Wollaston School
Irchester Rd, Wollaston,
Wellingborough, NN29 7PH

Tel: 01933 663 501
Click here to email us