Term Dates

Academic Year 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term

Thursday 01 September 2022 – Friday 16 December 2022

Thursday 01 September 2022                                                   Professional Development Day

Friday 02 September 2022                                                        Start of Term

Monday 24 October 2022 – Friday 28 October 2022               Half Term

Friday 18 November 2022                                                         Professional Development Day

Monday 21 November 2022                                                     Professional Development Day

Friday 16 December 2022                                                          Last day of term – All years.

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 03 January 2023 – Friday 31 March 2023

Tuesday 03 January 2023                                                           Professional Development Day

Wednesday 04 January 2023                                                    Start of Term

Monday 13 February 2023 – Friday 17 February 2023              Half Term

Friday 24 March 2023                                                           Professional Development Day

Friday 31 March 2023                                                                 Last day of term

 

Summer Term

Monday 17 April 2023 – Friday 21 July 2023

Monday 17 April 2023                                                                Start of Term

Monday 01 May 2023                                                                 Bank Holiday

Monday 08 May 2023                                                                 Bank Holiday

Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 02 June 2023                             Half Term

Friday 21 July 2023                                                                     Last day of term

Academic Year 2023 - 2024

Autumn Term

Friday 01 September 2023 – Wednesday 20 December 2023

Friday 01 September 2023                                                        Professional Development Day

Monday 04 September 2023                                                    Professional Development Day

Tuesday 05 September 2023                                                    Start of Term

Monday 23 October 2023 – Friday 27 October 2023         Half Term

Friday 24 November 2023                                                         Professional Development Day

Monday 27 November 2023                                                     Professional Development Day

Wednesday 20 December 2023                                               Last day of term

 

Spring Term

Wednesday 04 January 2024 – Thursday 28 March 2024

Thursday 04 January 2024                                                         Start of Term

Monday 19 February 2024 – Friday 23 February 2024       Half Term

Thursday 27 March 2024                                                           Last day of term

Thursday 28 March 2024                                                           Professional Development Day

 

Summer Term

Monday 15 April 2023 – Friday 23 July 2023

Monday 15 April 2024                                                                Start of Term

Monday 06 May 2024                                                                 Bank Holiday

Monday 27 May 2024                                                                 Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 May 2024 – Friday 31 May 2024                        Half Term

Tuesday 23 July 2024                                                                  Last day of term